The Books of My Numberless Dreams

Programme interruption

Posted on: June 17, 2008

This is the ugliest art I will ever display on my blog but it is worth it for it graces the cover of Wolf Parade’s sophomore release Mount Zoomer! Yeeeeeeeesssss.

*ahem* Carry on.

4 Responses to "Programme interruption"

The word whoa came to mind…lol!

i like how the songs are really back forth between the guys’ styles. yay new music for the summer!

J. Kaye every band goes through a similar phase…I guess? Other people seem to think it’s “awesome”.:/ It took a lot of love to get me to post that.

snackywombat yes! It sounds a lot more like their side projects than the first. I admit that on the first listen I was a bit underwhelmed but now I’ve heard it at least 10 times. Can’t wait to see them play (more of) it live!

I’m no longer positive where you are getting your information, however good topic. I needs to spend a while finding out much more or understanding more. Thank you for wonderful info I was looking for this info for my mission.

Leave a Reply

Archives

