The Books of My Numberless Dreams

What I just got in the mail

Posted on: April 30, 2007

(I don’t have access to a digicam at the moment so my awkward webcam shot will have to do.)

AAAAAHHHHHH!!!!! I’m not sure if I’m allowed to boast about it on my blog but I’m going to anyway because I’m too excited not to. This is what happens when you win a giveaway and the contest holder feels a bit guilty about the delayed prize-giving. Thank you, thank you, thank you.

Look at all those pretty pretty books! Some of the awesome titles are

3 Responses to "What I just got in the mail"

I just had to send these books to a good home! They were sitting around my office being so unappreciated, and it broke my heart every time I looked at the unbroken spines…

Ooh, that is a luscious pile of books!

Ah, what a lovely pile!

Leave a Reply

Archives

