The Books of My Numberless Dreams

Being a good internet friend

Posted on: February 25, 2007

casablanca.jpg

Tonight at 6:oo pm ET on Turner Classic Movies

2 Responses to "Being a good internet friend"

Awww! Of course I didn’t see this until Monday, but I have seen the movie, which is every bit as good as the hype says it is. We’ll always have the blogosphere…

Hehehe. I’ve seen it already too, but I never mind a rerun like this. I tried to make it into a house even but one was at work. then the barn and the others were hammering in the basement. It ended up just getting recorded for a more convenient watching time.

Leave a Reply

Archives

