The Books of My Numberless Dreams

Surely this makes up for ditching church…

Posted on: January 21, 2007

You know the Bible 97%!

 

 

Wow! You are awesome! You are a true Biblical scholar, not just a hearer but a personal reader! The books, the characters, the events, the verses – you know it all! You are fantastic!

Ultimate Bible Quiz
Create MySpace Quizzes

I wanna know which ones I got wrong but the silly site won’t tell me. Phooey.

I have just confirmed that it was the names of Daniel’s friends. I knew it! Phooey. Found this at Dorothy’s place, she Of the Books and Bicycles and perfect scores.

8 Responses to "Surely this makes up for ditching church…"

Wow, 100%. Now I’m a true biblical scholar too. What should I do with this newfound confidence?

Amaze the locals with some door to door exhibitions of your “not just a hearer but a personal reader” biblical brain trust?

97% is pretty good! I think I guessed on the Daniel’s friends question …

95% D’oh! You win again, Legolas! It must be because I said Xena brought down fire from heaven…

D’oh. I scored only 79%!

100% Surprising!

Thanks for your positive comments on the new blog look!

Gimli I think you were enjoying the Hobbit ale when you were answering that question.

Dark Orpheus hey, that’s stil a B+.

Otter I’m not at all surprised you got a full score–more that you didn’t get 150% or something. 😉 And you’re welcome, the blog really does look better.

Leave a Reply

Archives

