The Books of My Numberless Dreams

Almost as exciting as noticing I was on Dan Green’s blogroll

Posted on: January 15, 2007

I rated a minor mention in a GalleyCat post. I feel as if I should spruce the place up a bit. (Maybe take down that awful picture of me in the “Delurk” post but, having typed it out, I will stubbornly refuse out of some principled ideals on self-esteem, it’s what’s on the inside that counts,  make it Christmas all-year-round etc..)

3 Responses to "Almost as exciting as noticing I was on Dan Green’s blogroll"

I get excited when people blogroll me and mention me too — and don’t take down that picture!

LOL I like that picture of you!! You look so welcoming!!

Ok, ok I’ll do my part in keeping it Christmas all-year-round. 😉

Leave a Reply

Archives

